Acclaimed Dental Practice in Schererville, IN


 
 
ratings
 
- 4/14/2017
 
I have been to a number of dentists before and I have always been scared to go. Many of my previous dentists were not very nice. Dr. Frazee is great. I love him and have recommended him to friends and family.
Elizabeth H.
 
 
ratings
 
- 4/10/2017
 
I came to have a consultation with Dr. Frazee and he was very attentive and informative. I have not had any dental work done as of yet, but so far I am very impressed with the doctor and his staff.
Rita A.
 
 
ratings
 
- 4/06/2017
 
Very nice staff was greeted with a smile when I walked in. Dr. F was very honest and a super nice guy had a great convo during cleaning 10/10
Anonymous
 
 
ratings
 
- 3/22/2017
 
The staff and Dr. Frazier are so professional amid thorough!
Lynn S.
 
 
ratings
 
- 3/16/2017
 
Great Dr
Kia T.
 
 
ratings
 
- 3/15/2017
 
Dr Frazee is Great...He fixes your problems & he doesn't quit until he has your problem fixed. The staff is awesome very honest people I love them all !!
Cathleen G.
 
 
ratings
 
- 3/13/2017
 
This office is consistently ready for me at my appointment time. I have never had to wait more than 5 minutes. They are fast, efficient, and really do a good job of taking care of me- and my teeth...
Joe S.
 
 
ratings
 
- 3/11/2017
 
The staff & Dr very friendly & solved my problem
Cathleen G.
 
 
ratings
 
- 3/11/2017
 
Everyone is so friendly and professional. Always makes you so comfortable.
Diana G.
 
 
ratings
 
- 2/08/2017
 
It was very good and I learned. Thank you ! I will be coming back again! Amen
Mindy R.
 
 
ratings
 
- 2/04/2017
 
Best service. Best chairside manner. Very Knowledgeable
Catherine B.
 
 
ratings
 
- 2/01/2017
 
The staff is very friendly and Dr. Frazee was very nice. I will definitely go back.
Lisa K.
 
 
ratings
 
- 1/13/2017
 
I was really satisfied with all work, hospitality, and time spent on my cleaning.
Jose P.
 
 
ratings
 
- 12/29/2016
 
Great dentist and amazing staff!!! Highly recommend !!!
Anonymous
 
 
ratings
 
- 12/20/2016
 
Dr. Frazee and his staff are a wonderful group and always make me feel welcomed!
Elizabeth M.
 
 
ratings
 
- 10/27/2016
 
The staff as always was exceptional! Thanks for the great care.
Anonymous
 
 
ratings
 
- 10/26/2016
 
My experience at Dr. Frazee's office was beautiful as always and having my teeth cleaned by Paula was awesome as always Paula has a very gentle touch when she cleans and polishes my teeth. I can't wait for May 2, 2017 to come, that is my next 6 months Dental Check Up and Cleaning I Love coming to Dr. Frazee's office, the whole entire Dental Staff is awesome and beautiful. I will see all in 6 months Thank You Have a Happy Halloween and Happy Holidays to everyone ☃️⛄️❄️
Tracie S.
 
 
ratings
 
- 10/25/2016
 
Beautiful as always Paula always does beautiful job and a gentle cleaning and polishing my teeth Thank You Paula It wonderful to see everyone (the Staff) at Dr. Frazee's office plus Dr. Frazee too Thank You so much plus have a safe and Happy Halloween and see You all on May 2, 2017 @ 10:45am LET'S GO CUBBIES ⚾️⚾️⚾️⚾️⚾️⚾️⚾️⚾️
Tracie S.
 
 
ratings
 
- 10/19/2016
 
As always, excellent
Gary B.
 
 
ratings
 
- 9/22/2016
 
After trying to find a new dentist to replace my retired one, I did and had a great experience! Everyone was very kind and helpful. Dr. spent time trying to help me figure out what was wrong with my ear/teeth/jaw. I WILL be back!!!
Deborah R.
 
 
ratings
 
- 8/23/2016
 
My first time visiting Dr. Frazee's office was very pleasant. The staff were very friendly and answered all my questions. Dr. Frazee was also very nice. He listened to my concerns and explained well the necessary procedures to get my mouth healthier. I am no longer nervous and look forward to my next appointment.
Diana U.
 
 
ratings
 
- 8/21/2016
 
Dr. Frazee and his staff are a rare find in dentistry. Everyone at this office shows courtesy and a generalized compassion for what they do. Truly remarkable people who I intend to keep on for my personal dentistry needs.
Waneta S.
 
 
ratings
 
- 8/14/2016
 
Friendly, personable, and thorough service.
Diana G.
 
 
ratings
 
- 8/09/2016
 
I considered it excellent! The Oral Hygenist was very careful in cleaning the teeth and did a great job! Even the Novacane (?) shot in the gums weren't as bad as I thought. Dr. waited until the area was numb before giving another injection. I thought the whole procedure was professionally done! Thank You! Also, I was advised not to drink anything hot or cold until my mouth was not numb.
Eugene M.
 
 
ratings
 
- 8/09/2016
 
My experience was great! The doctor and his staff really understand customer service. They got me right in after I had broken a tooth. I broke my tooth on Sunday, they corresponded with me that same Sunday, and I was in on Monday morning! Dr. Frazee was great! And his nurses/ staff are so professional! I would recommend them to anyone! I will continue to use them for my future services, for myself and family!! Thanks again, for being top notch!
Michelle R.
 
 
ratings
 
- 8/09/2016
 
Dr Frazee makes you feel very comfortable! Same with his staff very professional. If you do not have a dentist make him yours! You will be very satisfied!
Diann T.
 
 
ratings
 
- 7/21/2016
 
very happy with mthe work that was done now and before
Carol W.
 
 
ratings
 
- 7/07/2016
 
All was good!!! Thanks for everything.
Jose P.
 
 
ratings
 
- 7/01/2016
 
I WANTED TO GET MY PROBLEM FIXED RIGHT THEN AND EVEN THOUGHT THEIR SCHEDULE DIDN'T HAVE ME IN FOR IT I WAS TAKEN CARE OF RIGHT AWAY. EVERYONE WAS GREAT. GOOD LUCK TO THE DR. ON HIS JOURNEY RUNNING FORWARD !!
Deborah O.
 
 
ratings
 
- 6/15/2016
 
Friendly, comfortable office. The staff was very pleasant and helpful. Dr. Frazee seemed very caring and knowledgeable in his field. I am happy that Dr. Gargiulo gave his input during the consult and that both doctors were in agreement. I have been a patient of Dr. Gargiulo for almost 40 years and trust his judgment implicitly. I am hoping to begin a similar experience with Dr. Frazee. Thanks and I will be waiting to hear from you.
Carolyn B.
 
 
ratings
 
- 5/05/2016
 
my experience at the office was top notch. They took the time with me to make everything right and make sure I understood my treatment plan. I would suggest everyone to go here. Im not done with my needs,, and they have made me feel soo comfortable to not even worry about my return visits. Looking forward to the end results. I have had messed up teeth for over 20 years and have never smiled, I feel like a freak with my ugly smile. I will probably explode with joy to be able to show the world my new smile
Wendell S.
 
 
ratings
 
- 4/19/2016
 
This is the best dentist office, I had wonderful experience yesterday on April 18, 2016 when first walked up to the reception desk Sue the receptionist was super friendly & welcoming when you come in to check in and the staff was also super friendly and so was Dr. Frazee and the dental assistant Darla was super friendly too me feel welcomed too and she took my X-rays & Paula the dental hygienist was so super friendly & welcoming and did a beautiful job on cleaning and polishing teeth and had a very gentle touch I would highly recommend this is the best dentist office and I will recommend my friends to go see Dr. Frazee and staff they are awesome I see Dr. Frazee on May 3, 2016 @ 10: 45 am for some fillings and the I will be there on October 25, 2016 @ 9:00 am to see Paula to have my teeth cleaned Thank You and have beautiful day
Tracie S
 
 
ratings
 
- 4/13/2016
 
I found the staff to be very professional and helpful. I felt very confident in Dr. Frazee's advice and recommendations. I look forward to continuing the course of treatment that Dr. Frazee has laid out.
Dennis I.
 
 
ratings
 
- 3/30/2016
 
I came to the office for information on the clear braces as an option for treatment. The staff was very friendly and explained the process of Invisalign very well. The assistant scanned my teeth and ran a computer simulation on the likely outcome after the braces are completed. I have accepted the treatment and plan to start my Invisalign later this month. :)
Anonymous
 
 
ratings
 
- 3/10/2016
 
dr frazee is the best and gentle
Tim M.
 
 
ratings
 
- 3/10/2016
 
Dr. Frazee is the most excellent dentist and this review comes with the highest of recommendations! He and his staff are not only very professional but also personable. They make you feel welcome and comfortable both by the friendly competence of the staff and the pleasant environment of the office itself. After having the worst experience with a former dentist...Dr. Frazee is a great doctor who listens to the patient and takes care of him/her with great attention. I am very thankful to Dr. Frazee and his skillful approach to address my case. He was compassionate and considerate of what we had been through. He carefully explained every procedure with confidence and professionally reconstructed all of the damage that had been done! We are glad to share that we have found our forever dentist! We HIGHLY RECOMMEND Dr. Frazzee!!
Tim M.
 
 
ratings
 
- 3/16/2016
 
john is the best
Carol W.
 
 
ratings
 
- 3/10/2016
 
Dr. Frazee is the most excellent dentist and this review comes with the highest of recommendations! He and his staff are not only very professional but also personable. They make you feel welcome and comfortable both by the friendly competence of the staff and the pleasant environment of the office itself. After having the worst experience with a former dentist...Dr. Frazee is a great doctor who listens to the patient and takes care of him/her with great attention. I am very thankful to Dr. Frazee and his skillful approach to address my case. He was compassionate and considerate of what we had been through. He carefully explained every procedure with confidence and professionally reconstructed all of the damage that had been done! We are glad to share that we have found our forever dentist! We HIGHLY RECOMMEND Dr. Frazzee!!
Tim M.
 
 
ratings
 
- 3/09/2016
 
Dr. Frazee is the most excellent dentist and this review comes with the highest of recommendations! He and his staff are not only very professional but also personable. They make you feel welcome and comfortable both by the friendly competence of the staff and the pleasant environment of the office itself. After having the worst experience with a former dentist…Dr. Frazee is a great doctor who listens to the patient and takes care of him/her with great attention. I am very thankful to Dr. Frazee and his skillful approach to address my case. He was compassionate and considerate of what we had been through. He carefully explained every procedure with confidence and professionally reconstructed all of the damage that had been done! We are glad to share that we have found our forever dentist! We HIGHLY RECOMMEND Dr. Frazzee!!
Timothy M.
 
 
ratings
 
- 3/01/2016
 
Awesome as always! Thank you
B. J. G.
 
 
ratings
 
- 2/27/2016
 
Thank you for seeing me so quickly and doing such a wonderful job.
Mary D.
 
 
ratings
 
- 2/21/2016
 
Always GREAT. Ashley and Sue always are so friendly and welcoming. Ashley so thorough in the cleaning of my teeth, while making you comfortable with conversation. Great experience ALWAYS !!!
Diana G.
 
 
ratings
 
- 2/19/2016
 
Dr. Frazee is an excellent dentist and person!! I would recommend everyone and anyone to his office!! His office staff is also excellent, and they're always polite, courteous and efficient. If there's a solution, I believe they will do their best to find it for their patients.
Kamile M.
 
 
ratings
 
- 1/31/2016
 
The front desk staff are unbelievable, and Dr. Smith is the gentlest dentist I've ever been to!
RevenueWell Sample
 
 
ratings
 
- 1/8/16
 
I generally fear visits to the dentist, but the staff made me feel warm and welcomed. I was very pleased with my visit.
Marcia K.

 
 
ratings
 
- 11/25/15
 
Best cleaning I've ever had. Very professional.
Daniel S.

 
 
ratings
 
- 7/24/15
 
Very happy to see the staff that stayed on. They are always upbeat and a pleasure to see.
Kathleen P.

 
 
ratings
 
- 7/17/15
 
Dr. John, you have taken a really well established practice and have done an awesome job of keeping it familiar and friendly for me. You are a perfect fit and comfortable to be around. You had some pretty hard shoes to fill and you did it well. Thanks!
James P.

 
 
ratings
 
- 7/3/2015
 
Exceptional service from the time you walk in the door till the time you walk out. The staff is always friendly. I would recommend to all.
Anita K.

 
 
ratings
 
- 6/3/2015
 
I feel as if I were visiting with friends.
James N.

 
 
ratings
 
- 3/30/2015
 
I continue to travel 260 miles because your professionalism merits it.
Edward P.
 
 
ratings
 
- 11/14/2014
 
Friendly staff and very knowledgeable and honest Doctors.
L Fraz